Allergens Information

Making sure our bakes are safe to eat for everyone is of the upmost importance to us.

All our products may contain traces of nuts due to the chocolate we use. Most products are suitable for Vegetarians, apart from our Rocky Roads as the marshmallows contain gelatine and other obvious products which contain additions which are known to not be suitable for Vegetarians. Please get in touch for more info via Facebook, Instagram or email: info@craybakes.co.uk

Our full allergens document is available to download below, but if you do have any questions then you can always get in touch with us on the channels above.